Committee Members

Executive Committee Members


Michael Caballero – Specialist Service Manager | Senior Psychologist – Life Without Barriers

Vice Chairperson

Anita Gardner – Psychologist – Department of Psychological Medicine – Children’s Hospital Westmead


Andrew Marynissen – Clinical Psychologist – PECAT (part of the Children’s Hospital at Westmead)


Sara Balmer – Behaviour Support Specialist (Psychologist) – The Benevolent Society

General Committee Members

Conference Coordinators
Lisa Osborne – Senior Psychologist – Interaction
Susan Pike – Senior Psychologist – Department of Communities and Justice

Forum Coordinators
Michelle Henwood
– Psychologist – SAL Consultancy
Sunita Misra – Specialist Psychologist – Dept of Communities & Justice